LASTDATE   program schedule

  • Last date for Abstract submission: 08/02/2018 ****** Last date for Registration: 01/03/2018

Advisory Committee

PSA to Govt. of India
Former DG, CSIR, India
Director, NIAS, Bengaluru, India
Director, IGCAR, Kalpakkam, India
Director, VSSC, Thiruvananthapuram, India
Director, SSPL, New Delhi, India
University of Illinois, USA
Crystal Growth Centre, A U, Chennai, India
Crystal Growth Centre, Anna Univ., Chennai, India
OSD to DAE, Govt. of India
GC, MeitY, Govt. of India
Director, IIT, Delhi, India
IIT, Mumbai, India
Director, DMRL, Hyderabad, India
Director, IICT, Hyderabad, India
NUS, Singapore, India
University of Bochum, Germany
INSA, JNU, Delhi
Scientific Secretary, BRNS, DAE, India
Emeritus Professor, IISC, Bangaluru, India
Emeritus Professor, IISC, Bangaluru, India
IIT, Kanpur, India
VC, SSIHL, India
Director, IISER, Tirupati, India
VC, DIAT, Pune, India
Microlin LLC, Utah, USA
IIT, Kanpur, India
DIAT, Pune, India
SV University, Tirupati, India
Former DG, C-MET, India
Former DG, C-MET, India